Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Flablo is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Just another Artist In the making..

I have started this story on a different story, but I really don't like some of the people there, so I decided to bring it over here..

DO NOT EDIT MY STORYS CONSTANTLY. THIS IS MY FIRST POST, NOT EDITED EXECPET FOR SPELLING MISTAKES BECAUSE I JUST POST SOME THEN LEAVE.

I'm still an artist In the making.

Hey there, obviously Art Interests you. well, sadly, I can't draw - but Writing Is a clear art to me. I love to write, more of a hobby then a profession. I find myself to be pretty good, but I doubt thats true. please leave feedback and use the form at the bottom of the post, perhaps? To tell me what I need to Improve / simmer down? Thanks.

Sincerely yours,

Flablo.

-

I'm not sure If you've ever heard of me, I live In a small cave off the caves off of Florida. I will never come out In the day, and I eat whatever I can get my hands on. My name Is Ikglak Frigenstien. At least that's what the Wizard calls me.

My name Is Daiken; and this Is my story.

Please Ignore the following Until I say - this needs to be edited and will be part of the ending.