Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Wabbajack is offline Master Gamer

Default Free Realms- A Deadly Threat/ A fan-fiction 'novel' of Free Realms !

Free Realms
    A Deadly Threat

Hello There, readers!
    I'm trying out my own version of a Free Realms fan-fiction novel.
    If it seems too not Free Realmsly, or dumb, or whatever, It's my first time doing this, so cut me some slack.
    Anyways, here's the prologue.

Prologue:
    The Beast

Chaos spread across the entire city of Sanctuary. The Tree Palace laid in ruins. Buildings were now iant piles of rubble. The Royal Army had fallen.
    Queen Valerian was gone.
    Those who weren't injured or brave enough to stand against the Beast fled to different cities.
    I was the only brave enough to stand against him.

This is making no sense, is it? Sorry, let me start from the beginning....
    My name is Cole. Cole Johnson.
    I've been living in Sacred Grove for....my entire life.
    It was a fun, good, friendly life.
    Until last week.
    That's when the Beast showed.

The Beast is some...monster, demon, I don't know. It has the appearance of a human, only 50 feet high and make of brimstone and ash.
    Sounds like a fun guy, right?
    Last week, he made his way into Sacred Grove, destroying cities and farms, towns, and people's lives.
    No one knows why, or why the Beast is even here. But we all know something.
    He's looking for someone.
    But who?
    That's where I come in.

Chapter 1:

An Ordinary Life

Three weeksbefore the Beast arrived.

I lived an average ordinary life. Kind of the guy who blended in, had friends, decent grades. Except these ‘friends’ were the “experimentation”type. Well, one anyways. Zeke was his name. We’ve been friends since I could remember. He’d always been there for me….

Well, enough flashbacks. Let’s begin with the story, shall we?