Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

chase123456tan is offline Master Gamer

Default Call of the Wild(Chapter 1-3)

Author's Note: I will be mixing this with World of Warcraft and my mind. So nothing is exactly correct-a-mongo.

Call of the Wild
    Chapter 1

I poked Elijah.
    "What?" he whispered.
    "I'm bored," I whispered back. Of course,my book wasn't boring. I just wanted to meet the new girl,Kala. I was a Night Elf Druid trainee. Kala was a Serpentine druid,while I was,well,some kind of druid. I specialized in healing and battle. So there were only a few like me,called Druids of the Wild. Kala was a Druid of the Fang. And I didn't think I'd fit in any of those. But I could probaly live with having no druid type. Elijah was a troll who was paired with me for our questions such as; Who was the first druid? What are the types of druids? and such. I found it rather boring,but it was school. At least I wasn't learning from an unknown druid in Darnassuss. I was in Moonglade,the ancient home of the druids. It was the best place to be. I had the biggest barrow den of them all. I suppose it was because Malfurion made it so. I was her apprentice for a few years,then he went into slumber. Perhaps he asked that I have a big barrow den for studying and all that?
    "What's dat book about?" Elijah asked. He was reading a human book named "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" and I was reading "the Calling".
    "It is boring," I whispered. It was by Keely Armstrong. It was heavily based off a 'werewolf'. Pfft. She probaly saw a Worgen and changed the name.

"Da girl just turned into a blueberry," Elijah said. I giggled. Our teacher looked at us and we went silent. Elijah had blue skin and red hair. His tusks were large and he kept his hair in a crazy long mohawk. I had gray-blue skin with a hint of purple,as Tenok put it. He was a Worgen warrior who came with me for some wierd reason. But I guess he had his reasons.