Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By rocketeer

Title: Book Suggestions: Help For Topics, Characters, Settings, And More!

Tommy0327 is offline Pro Gamer

Default Book Suggestions: Help For Topics, Characters, Settings, And More!

Book Suggestions:
    Book Suggestions.jpg
    An Amberknight Studios Production!
    Intro:
    Ok, so those of you who don't know me, I'm Tommy0327, I'm an author here on FRI and hope to someday sell my books in stores across the country (or at least my state)! I love to read and write and help people so I made this thread to help with some suggestions! I'm hoping to make tons of new writers to FRI and welcome them to the world of writing! I will admit, I'm not the best with punctuation but I might have a list of editors for you who also struggle with punctuation. I have posted two or three books on here (but I don't want to advertise so PM/VM me for links if you'd like to see them).I'm also thinking of making a FRI book review for books on here! So, welcome to the world of writing.
    ~Tommy0327

Topics:
    In this section I will give some ideas for different topics from A to Z!

• Animals
    • Boxing
    • Cougars

• Dogs

• Electronics
    • Fishing
    • Games
    • Hand guides (some people like to have a hand guide for books that they have written and will sometimes hire other authors so be on the look out!)
    • Ice skater
    • Jail birds
    • Kittens
    • Laboratories
    • Monsters (with breaking the rules)
    • News or Newspapers
    • Outrageous Adventures
    • Parties
    • Quests
    • Rangers
    • Snakes
    • Toddlers
    • Unicycle riding
    • Vehicles
    • Water Skiing
    • X-Rays
    • Yaks
    • Zebras

This is the second list that has any topic I can think of:

Here's another list that is just random.

• Adventures
    • Reviews
    • Movies (in RL or even a FR movie)
    • Jokes
    • FR Jobs
    • Battles (real life and FR)
    • History (RL and FR)
    • Karate