Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Addison is offline Amateur Gamer

Default The Adventures of Macy and Marlee--Started 3/26/08

Hello, and welcome to my thread!
    I have been told by my teacher's I am a talented writer, and should become an author when I get older. They also said to share my talents with everyone. Of course, I thought, "Whatever, I'm not good at writing, I'm not going to share it with everyone." Well, I am bored. So, what better way to share my "talents" then post one of my stories on a website! This is Chapter 1 of The Adventures of Macy and Marlee. By the way, the story is told by Macy. Marlee and Macy are 15.
    Chapter One.