Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Zadira Kindleriver is offline Master Gamer

Default Ninja Abilities

Hello all,
    I am just starting out on my ninja training and was wondering something. Which abilities do you guys think are the best for the ninja? I learned pretty quickly that for the brawler the kick thing didn't do too much but I loved throwing rocks.
    So which three do you like the best and which one went by the wayside?

Thanks so much!

assassin64 is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Re: Ninja Abilities

do the ghost and stun to max

RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer

What's a wayside?

The Smoke Bomb is amazing; at rank 5, it can stun up to six enemies for four seconds. In large crowds, this could help a lot more than you think.
    Then, there's the Shadow Ninja. At rank 5, it can inflict 100 damage per hit, and will usually last long enough to hit about five to seven times. While fighting a lot of weak enemies, this ability can save you a knock out.
    And finally is the Dragon Strike. It just plain looks awesome, but at rank 5, it can inflict 200 damage on the spot. That's about it, but it is a useful ability to have.

That's my opinion; I'm sure many others will agree that the Shuriken aren't as useful.
    Status: Quit FR since I never liked FR at all. Will probably not post anymore.

Zadira Kindleriver is offline Master Gamer

assassin64, so good to know! Thanks

RP, you are a gem! I was hoping to learn what all of those are for. I will also save my stars for when I get higher up in my levels now that I have more info.

The wayside? Hmmm...that is probably an old fashioned way of saying which one did you decide to discard. LOL

cory glowingwings is offline Amateur Gamer

use shirken and dragon strike in combanation with normal attacks. is very strong!

the magic tech deck knows ALL!!!

RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer

Oh! Well, that would be the Shuriken, obviously.