Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Zadira Kindleriver is offline Master Gamer

Default Items in Brawler Toolbelt

Hello, I am very new to all this brawling stuff but I love pummeling all those spiders!! I was wondering about something... I have items in my toolbelt but not sure what they are but I am not able to use any of them. What I really need is some way to get health.

I am trying to take a little fairy around to a big guy behind a blue light but as soon as I get near the light the big guy calls all his forest friends and that is the end for me! I don't see any way to win this fight unless I have some help or some extra health. Is the reason that I can't use the items in my toolbelt is because they are for members only maybe? I have been able to use an energy vile but I don't really need that too badly, it is just that it takes too long for my health to go back up is the problem. Any suggestions or tips would be greatly appreciated! Oh, I am on level 11 Brawler so far. THANKS!!

Seth Ninjax is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Items in Brawler Toolbelt

If some of the things are members only just sell them and then you can go to a potion vender and buy some potions for health and energy.
    Hope i can be of help to you.
    <Insiders>
    All Servers

Level 20 All Jobs

tjburford is offline Master Gamer

Click on tool belt. You will see four items. When you move your cursor over an item, there will pop up a little red X. Click the X to remove the item from your tool belt. Click on the now empty space and you can choose which item you want in that spot.
    Thomas Silverstep: just don't accept lemon ice from the yetis
    Shingo: oh yeah
    Shingo: i've heard they been selling those to the noobs

RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer

Nonmembers are only able to use Health, Energy, and Restore Vials. You can stand still while an enemy isn't targetting you, and you aren't targetting something, and your Health and Energy will heal about 50 per second.