Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Looking for a fun event to participate in Friday? Check out Ambassador Amnerys' cool new event, "The Realms' Largest 'Where's Waldo?' Picture!"

All you need to do is put together your best Waldo outfit, or purchase one from the SC shop, and gather by the Warp Stone in Sanctuary on Friday, November 30th at 4pm PST (5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern).

This event is sure to be a blast, and some fantastic pictures will be a great Free Realms memory for all. So be sure to check it out!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information