Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Looking for something interesting to do this week? How about a new housing game? <INSIDERS> guild member and resurgence movement member Alexanderroyalnight will be hosting a Portal Based arena game. The idea of the event is to avoid the portals being dropped by Alexander, he's titled "Portal Peril" and built the arena on his Sandy Beach Lot.  The rules of the event will be explained in detail at his Beach Lot, but we are sure everyone will really enjoy this new challenge!

The person who is crowned the "Grand Champion" of Portal Peril will receive 25,000 in coins! This event will take place on Thursday July 21st at 8:00pm EDT // 7:00pm CST // 5:00pm PST at Alexanderroyalnight's "My Painful Palace" be sure to check the housing list before the event to enter the lot!

 

resurgence

 

All prizes have been supplied by the host. We fully expect them to be awarded in a reasonable amount of time. However, the staff at FRI are not responsible for these prizes or making sure they are awarded to the respective winner, as always member hosted contests are entered at your own risk. For more information on the Resurgence movement  be sure to visit the group on our forums HERE. Stay tuned for more exciting events!

 

UPDATE:  Due to the Housing servers being offline yesterday, this event has been rescheduled for Monday July 25th at 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 12:00pm PST. Hope to see you there!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information