Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Summer days are upon us, and the what better way to celebrate then with a classic free realms luau? This event will be hosted by one of our guild members, Princess Claire!  This Luau will take place on Tuesday July 19th at 3:30pm EST || 2:30pm CST || 12:30pm PST. It will be held near the abandoned dojo at Seaside. To get there simply warp to the Seaside Stone, turn left, and walk all the way down the path.Be sure to bring your best tropical outfit and hula skirt!  

 

Half an hour after the party starts there will also be a "Tacky Tourist Contest." Simply dress up in your silliest seasude tourist outfit and you could win 5,000 coins from our event host! This event is hosted by our guild members as part of the Resurgence movement. You can find out more about the Guild Member hosted events HERE.

 

resurgence

 

All prizes have been supplied by the host. We fully expect them to be awarded in a reasonable amount of time. However, the staff at FRI are not responsible for these prizes or making sure they are awarded to the respective winner, as always member hosted contests are entered at your own risk. For more information on the Resurgence movement  be sure to visit the group on our forums HERE. Stay tuned for more exciting events!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information