Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Looking for some fast action party fun?  Check out the Race day party hosted by <INSIDERS>  member Kiperrrful on Wednesday July 20th. There will be racing for those who wish to try their skills against their friends, but also a chance to just hang out by the racetrack and catch up on the days events!  The event will be hosted outside the Sandstorm Speedway on Server One at 7:30pm EST || 6:30pm CST || 4:30pm PST || 12:30am GMT. This event is part of a brand new movement started by <INSIDERS> guild members. Hosted by guild members and recruits for the community of players at FRI!

 

resurgence

 

All prizes have been supplied by the host. We fully expect them to be awarded in a reasonable amount of time. However, the staff at FRI are not responsible for these prizes or making sure they are awarded to the respective winner, as always member hosted contests are entered at your own risk. For more information on the Resurgence movement  be sure to visit the group on our forums HERE.

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information