Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

As we mentioned earlier this week there are some very exciting things happening in the <Insiders> guild community, and everyone on FRI is invited!  Our guild members and recruits will be hosting some fun events and contests for everyone to check out. This is a great chance to meet the guild community and your fellow forum members.  Each event will be posted to the front page well in advance, some may be hosted on the same day at different times.  Keep your eyes on the front page for fun summer activities!

On Wednesday July 20th at 9:00pm EST // 8:00pm CST // 6:00pm PST  Insider guild member Annie Hawkclaw will be hosting a Medieval Festival! Annie has many fun activites planned for the festival including "Festivites, partying, and maybe a jousting tournament in the new arena!"  The event will be hosted at her Sandy Beach Lot which will be opened for all to port to about 30 minutes before the event.  Be sure to bring your knights armor, dragon mask, and your best royal outfit!

 

resurgence

 

All prizes have been supplied by the host. We fully expect them to be awarded in a reasonable amount of time. However, the staff at FRI are not responsible for these prizes or making sure they are awarded to the respective winner, as always member hosted contests are entered at your own risk. For more information on the Resurgence movement  be sure to visit the group on our forums HERE.

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information