Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

As we mentioned earlier today, we will be hosting a purple themed event tonight. We love to show and share our support here at FreeRealmsInsider.com for different causes, and we found out today is world-wide Purple day! This world wide event was started by a young girl from Nova Soctia (A province in Canada) who wanted to promote awareness about Epilepsy, and what you can do to help.

We'll be supporting international Purple Day, by promoting awareness in Free Realms and showing support to those effected by Epliepsy!  For more information about Purple day, you can check out the official website HERE.

 

epilepsy

 

We'll be hosting our party at 9:30pm EST / 8:30pm CST / 6:30pm PST tonight on SERVER ONE at Merry Vale. Please wear your most purplicious outfit you can find. We'll be hanging out in Merry Vale for about one hour, and just having a blast with the community of Free Realms, Free Realms Insider, and our guild <Insiders>.  Be sure to come out for some fun!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information