Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Usually, we here at FreeRealmsInsider.com hold a special event every FRIday. Today, we step back a bit and highlight a new official community event today in Free Realms held by Sony Online Entertainment.

Today by 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT), Free Realms will hold a moment of silence in remembrance of all those affected by the Japanese earthquakes and tsunamis. 

It has been two weeks since those devistating events happened, which has taken the lives of many and affected the lives of many more.

Attend via the in-game calendar to help show your support. Note that the event is listed 30 minutes earlier in the calendar than what it says in the details (6:30 PM PDT/9:30 PM EDT).

And if you wish to really show your support and help out, don't forget to purchase the new Cherry Blossom Trees in the SC Marketplace. For about $5, SOE will match your donation and donate $10 to Japan Earthquake and Tsunami Relief Efforts.

Thank you.

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information