Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Because Friday's the day for the Staff's Teddy Bear Hunt!  We all love something cute and fluffy to decorate our house with, so how about some stuffed bears? We're quite sure the Teddy Bears at Stone Heart's Hideout are all looking for a great new home. Seeing as the Festival of Hearts is almost over, we thought it would be a good chance for everyone to earn some last minute additions to their household. So pick your favorite combat job, and be sure to stock up on potions!

 

bearevent

 

Join the staff this FRIday at 8:00pm EST / 7:00pm CST / 5:00pm PST on Server 1 for another day in Merry Vale, where all the Teddy Bears are sure to be out and about.  We'll be meeting at Stone Heart's Hideout and forming combat teams, or feel free to bring your own preformed ones. There will be lots of partying, fun, and combat adventures. Rumor has it some special guests could be showing up as well.

*Update: Embajador Shingo will be hunting bears with us and he might just bring the chicken dance boombox! Please come out to party and group together!  We'll have a wonderful time!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information