Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

FRI TCG LogoFreeRealmsInsider.com is pleased to announce the details for our March TCG Party and tournament! Following the Success of our March tournament which had well over 400 people participate in it. If you are in need of some coins, or some stars for leveling, we have the tournament for you. This round we will be giving out scrolls for all players!

Be sure to join us March 18th at 9:00pm EDT / 8:00pm CDT / 6:00pm PDT for a fun evening full of challenges. All the best players show up to earn some prizes, are you ready to test your latest deck? Click READ MORE below for a detailed Prize list.

UPDATED (March 3rd @ 5:30 EST): In appreciation to all of our fans, we have increased the Sparkling Tiara prize to the top 50 players. Players who earn the 1st to 50th spot will be awarded this exclusive crown.

UPDATED (March 18th): Due to a mix up, the tourney will actually be one hour later than usual, meaning that instead of 8 PM EDT/5 PM PDT, it will actuallly be 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT. Apologies for the mixup and thanks for understanding! See you there!

READ MORE >>>>

 

 

tcgtourny

 

VR PRIZES:

Card Champion's Case - Awarded to First Place.
Card Champion's Rod - Awarded to players in 1st to 25th.
Sparkling Tiara - Awarded to players in 1st to 50th.
3x Super Star Scroll - Awarded for winning 15 games.
3x Crazy Coin Scroll - Awarded for winning 15 games.
2x Super Star Scroll - Awarded for winning 12 games.
2x Crazy Coin Scroll - Awarded for winning 12 games.
Super Star Scroll - Awarded for winning 9 games.
Crazy Coin Scroll - Awarded for winning 9 games.
Crazy Coin Scroll - Awarded for winning 6 games.
Super Star Scroll - Awarded for winning 3 games.

 

COIN PRIZES:

Win 15 Games: 1,000 Coins
Win 15 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 15 Games: 15,000 coins
Win 14 Games: 1,000 Coins
Win 13 Games: 1,000 Coins
Win 13 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 11 Games: 4,000 Coins
Win 10 Games: 4,000 Coins
Win 8 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 7 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 5 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 4 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 2 Games: 2,000 Coins
Win 1 Game: 2,000 Coins

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information