Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Nymo's birthday is coming up, and to celebrate, we'll be holding an in-game, Dragon and fire-themed party!

DragonNymo

This celebration will be held at Greenwood Camp (South of the Greenwood Forest Warp Stone; Directly in front of the encounter "Bandit Hideout!") on Sunday, March 6th at 1:00pm PST / 3:00pm CST / 4:00pm EST on Server 7. Bring your Dragon/reptile Masks, Outfits, Pets, and Rides for a ROARING good time! The participating FRI staff will also be hosting a handful of smaller events you'd have to be smooth and scaleless to miss out on!

*** Also, despite this being a partially fire-themed party, we ask that you please keep all fiery effects (like flame-related Consumeables and Rides, as well as Flair Shards) to a minimum. These items are fun, but we'd like to avoid the lag as much as possible for all participants! ***

We hope to see you there!

 

Update: Note that due to technical issues on Nymo's end, the party may ultimately be delayed to a later date. 

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information