Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

You're all invited to our latest FRI-day event! This Friday we will be hitting the soccer pitch in Snowhill and showing off our stuff. Looking to show off your skills? Put together a team of three and enter the game. You may just run into another FRI team that night. The Staff will be partying outside of the gates, and of course participating in the Soccer fun to take place on pitch. You may even find some Soccer Collection prizes outside or for trade.

 

soccer

 

Come meet us outside the Soccer Pitch in Snowhill on Server 1, We'll be hosting matches at 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM PST. Be sure to invite your friends along, and feel free to set up a Soccer Team to compete! If you don't have one before hand, there will be plenty of teams made on the spot as well. Be sure to dress in your favorite soccer uniform and show up for a fun time tomorrow night!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information