Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Good afternoon Insiders!

Don't forget, the Valentine Card winner will be announced TODAY at a special Pre-Valentine's Day party!

Details Below:

Where: Claire Goldenbeach's house (add and port to Ashley Preciousfable, Jillian Rosehill or Firehawk894 at the time of the party)

When: TODAY Sunday, February 13th, 2011 at 3:00pm PST (5:00pm CST, 6:00pm EST)

Why: To celebrate with our favorite FRI community! Invite all of your friends- of course they're welcome.

How: Wear lots of pink/red/white... or black if you so choose, and come and get your dance on at Claire Goldenbeach's Large Wilds house.

 

Check back here after the start of the party to see who the lucky winner is!

 

Here's a hint:

Our winner was chosen for their creativity, funny sense of humor, and for being an all around great guy/gal! (that could seriously be almost ANY of our FRI forum members.)

Winner: To redeem your prize, just meet Ashley Preciousfable in game after we announce you as winner to collect your Emo-tor. (must be a member to obtain the Emo-tor)

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information