Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Over this Valentines weekend, love will be in the air. Except for this FRIday's event...

If you're want to be away from Festival of Hearts this weekend, stop by Festival of Tears instead. Unlike that Hearty Dress Up Party last week, you should come wearing your darkest, drabbest clothing you have. The theme for this dress up party: Stone Heart. We invite you to wear dark colors, like black, gray, purple, etc, and/or any of those Stone Heart items you got during Festival of Hearts (the best clothing from the event, one could say). The gloomier, the better.

While there, we will try to get the most amount of people to do the cry emote at the same time. It's a sight you would be tearful to miss yourself.

If you care to join us, meet up in front of the Briarheart Palace by teleporting to the Briarheart Warpstone on the far end of Briarwood today at 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST on Server 9.

Don't be a total downer and miss out...

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information