Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Greetings citizens! The Free Realms Festival of Hearts is in full swing, and it's time we celebrate it this FRIday! Myself and the fellow FRI staff have recently been appointed as Cupid's Rookie Intern Assistants In-Training and we'll be overlooking the Insider events being held this February. For this FRIday, it's a dress-up party!

Come dress your best and join us in Merry Vale at 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST on Server 6! Dress however you want, but just be sure that it fits the theme of the party: Festival of Hearts of course! Wear all red or pink, or maybe put on some Festival of Hearts clothing you bought or earned! Be creative!

We look forward to seeing you there at the party! Have a happy and fun Festival of Hearts this month from Free Realms Insider!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information