Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

SOE is holding their Halloween party in their offices again, and they're letting the internet join in on the fun!

Hang out with the Sony Online Entertainment community team, including those from Free Realms, along with other staff as they carve pumpkins, show off their costumes, and more! Who knows what surprises may come up!

The event begins at 2:00 PM PDT on Friday October 29th! (That's 3:00 PM MDT, 4:00 PM CDT, 5:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM GMT and 10:00 PM CET. If your local timezone isn't listed, try converting the time.)

Click here to go to the official SOE Ustream page to watch and RSVP for the event, or just watch it down below when it goes live! See you there!

Note: Event is over! Check back for a video recap of the whole event!

PS: Don't forget to check out my October Awareness March event in Free Realms right after the Ustream event ends, for a good cause!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information