Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Wondering what this week's party is? Want to know when the next pet and luau party is? You can find out right now in This Week In Free Realms!
Community Events [Access these events from the in-game "Calendar" under "Game Guide"]
House Party! // Tuesday September 14th at 9:00 AM & 4:00 PM* - Meet near the Great Tree in Sanctuary every Tuesday. Invite Players to see your house or visit houses decorated by others.
Postal Party // Thursday September 16th at 3:00 PM and Friday September 17th at 9:00 AM* - Wear your best postman outfit and meet by Flitter in Sanctuary as we deliver the best party yet!
Pet Party // Friday September 17th at 10:00 AM* - Join your local referees for a Pet Party!
Luau Party // Sunday September 19th at 6:00 PM* - Join your local referees for a Luau Party!

None This Week =(
That's it for this week! And don't forget about our Monthly FRI TCG Tourney Party happening this week! The fun starts at 5 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern and goes on until 8 PM Pacific/11 PM eastern this Friday, September 17th! Check here for details, and see you there!

*All times are in Pacific time. Information are according to Free Realms in-game calendar and may be subject to change at any time. Check FreeRealms.com's News page for any additional details for these events on that day.

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information