Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Our friends at SOE are hosting another Ustream event Wednesday.  It looks like it will be very interesting.  Its about Quality Assurance and how they handle tickets and problems within game.  Join us as we join them in the Ustream channel.
 
 
 

SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event

Have you ever wondered about what happens to the /bug reports and /feedback you submit? Well, now’s the time to hear more about the cycle that these reports go through!

On Wednesday, April 7, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PDT, join us on the SOE Ustream channel as we turn the spotlight on the Quality Assurance department here at Sony Online Entertainment. The event is expected to last 1 hour (PST is -7 GMT: 2:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm GMT, 9:00 pm CET).

During this special event you’ll learn a little about the bug submission and feedback processes while chatting LIVE with the Quality Assurance analysts that help to test changes made for EverQuestEverQuest IIStar Wars Galaxies, Free RealmsVanguard,PlanetSideEverQuest Online Adventures, and our other games.

Activities include:

  • Chat live with members of the SOE Quality Assurance department.
  • Hear stories about funny bugs and issues.
  • Find out how you can help get bugs fixed quicker.
  • Find out what really happens to all that feedback you send in.
  • Much, much, more.
Get all the info here
Our friends at SOE are hosting another Ustream event Wednesday.  It looks like it will be very interesting.  Its about Quality Assurance and how they handle tickets and problems within game.  Join us as we join them in the Ustream channel.
 
 
 

SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event

Have you ever wondered about what happens to the /bug reports and /feedback you submit? Well, now’s the time to hear more about the cycle that these reports go through!

On Wednesday, April 7, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PDT, join us on the SOE Ustream channel as we turn the spotlight on the Quality Assurance department here at Sony Online Entertainment. The event is expected to last 1 hour (PST is -7 GMT: 2:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm GMT, 9:00 pm CET).

During this special event you’ll learn a little about the bug submission and feedback processes while chatting LIVE with the Quality Assurance analysts that help to test changes made for EverQuestEverQuest IIStar Wars Galaxies, Free RealmsVanguard,PlanetSideEverQuest Online Adventures, and our other games.

Activities include:

  • Chat live with members of the SOE Quality Assurance department.
  • Hear stories about funny bugs and issues.
  • Find out how you can help get bugs fixed quicker.
  • Find out what really happens to all that feedback you send in.
  • Much, much, more.
Get all the info here

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information