Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Please join the Staff of FRInsiders along with many of our members as we watch and particpate in SOE's Valentines Day Ustream Event.  The staff at SOE are always entertaining!   ALSO you might just hear a shoutout from someone special!

 

SOE Valentine’s Day Ustream Event

The Party

  •  
    • Get in the holiday spirit with player-submitted Valentine’s Day Greetings.
    • Enjoy holiday messages and surprise visits from SOE Employees.
    • Watch the Community Team create hearts and other holiday themed crafts and treats.
    • Chat live with the Community Team and fellow players!
  • To celebrate Valentine’s Day, the SOE Community Team will host a live holiday party for you, our gaming community!

    Join us on Friday, February 12, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST, for the celebration on our Ustream channel. (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm for GMT, 10:00pm CET)

     

Attending the Event

    When watching our live webcasts, you can just watch or you can log in to Ustream and chat via text with the Community Team and our special visitors.

    Come join us for some heartfelt, heart-filled fun!



Please join the Staff of FRInsiders along with many of our members as we watch and particpate in SOE's Valentines Day Ustream Event.  The staff at SOE are always entertaining!   ALSO you might just hear a shoutout from someone special!

 

SOE Valentine’s Day Ustream Event

The Party

  •  
    • Get in the holiday spirit with player-submitted Valentine’s Day Greetings.
    • Enjoy holiday messages and surprise visits from SOE Employees.
    • Watch the Community Team create hearts and other holiday themed crafts and treats.
    • Chat live with the Community Team and fellow players!
  • To celebrate Valentine’s Day, the SOE Community Team will host a live holiday party for you, our gaming community!

    Join us on Friday, February 12, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST, for the celebration on our Ustream channel. (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm for GMT, 10:00pm CET)

     

Attending the Event

    When watching our live webcasts, you can just watch or you can log in to Ustream and chat via text with the Community Team and our special visitors.

    Come join us for some heartfelt, heart-filled fun!



ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information