Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

SOE's Ustream events are always entertaining and informative.  Since we all need to use Customer Service, I'm sure this will be an interesting Ustream.  For sure it will be fun.  SOE employees always entertain us!
 
 

Have you ever wondered about the people on the other end when you submit a petition or help ticket? For our next live Ustream event, we’ll highlight SOE’s Customer Service department.

During this special event you’ll learn a little about the ticket process and you’ll be able to chat LIVE with customer service representatives from EverQuestEverQuest IIStar Wars Galaxies, Free RealmsVanguardPlanetSideEverQuest Online Adventures, and Technical Support.

 

Join us on Tuesday, January 26, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm GMT, 10:00pm CET), for our Customer Service Spotlight event on Ustream.

 

SOE's Ustream events are always entertaining and informative.  Since we all need to use Customer Service, I'm sure this will be an interesting Ustream.  For sure it will be fun.  SOE employees always entertain us!
 
 

Have you ever wondered about the people on the other end when you submit a petition or help ticket? For our next live Ustream event, we’ll highlight SOE’s Customer Service department.

During this special event you’ll learn a little about the ticket process and you’ll be able to chat LIVE with customer service representatives from EverQuestEverQuest IIStar Wars Galaxies, Free RealmsVanguardPlanetSideEverQuest Online Adventures, and Technical Support.

 

Join us on Tuesday, January 26, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm GMT, 10:00pm CET), for our Customer Service Spotlight event on Ustream.

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information