Error
  • Error loading feed data.

Background Changer

Martin Luther King, Jr is a famous civil rights leader who fought for racial equality in the United States.  We celebrate a federal holiday in his memory each January.  To commemorate him, Free Realms Insider will be sponsoring two Freedom and Peace Marches today.
 
 
The Freedom and Peace Marches will be held at the following times:
 
* 3:30 pm EST (which is 2:30 pm CST and 12:30 am PST)
* 9:00 pm EST (which is 8:00 pm CST and 6:00 pm PST)
 
Thanks to Nymo for these pictures from our first run! It was a huge success!
See you all tonight!
 
Izzi gliding down the road... not lost yet, thanks to Seth
 
Each march will begin at the Insiders "Rock" located on the SE corner of Main Street in Sanctuary on Server One. 
Seth Ninjax and Izzi Stormheart will be leading the march.  The march will then proceed to Seaside.  We hope that you can make it!
Martin Luther King, Jr is a famous civil rights leader who fought for racial equality in the United States.  We celebrate a federal holiday in his memory each January.  To commemorate him, Free Realms Insider will be sponsoring two Freedom and Peace Marches today.
 
 
The Freedom and Peace Marches will be held at the following times:
 
* 3:30 pm EST (which is 2:30 pm CST and 12:30 am PST)
* 9:00 pm EST (which is 8:00 pm CST and 6:00 pm PST)
 
Thanks to Nymo for these pictures from our first run! It was a huge success!
See you all tonight!
 
Izzi gliding down the road... not lost yet, thanks to Seth
 
Each march will begin at the Insiders "Rock" located on the SE corner of Main Street in Sanctuary on Server One. 
Seth Ninjax and Izzi Stormheart will be leading the march.  The march will then proceed to Seaside.  We hope that you can make it!

ADVERTISEMENT

Twitter

Data appears to be invalid.

Latest Posts

Our Friends

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information